All of Briston Sport Chic spirit can be found in our 2 collections: our must-have Clubmaster collection & our avant-garde Streamliner collection.

CLUBMASTER COLLECTION

The Clubmaster collection is defined by its specific shape: cambered-square. Briston offers different materials to dress this very retro-chic case shape: acetate of cellulose or stainless steel with matt, satin brushed, mirror-polished or PVD treatments on the case.

The cellulose acetate is a noble material very popular in the high-end eyewear. Developed from 70% of fiber and flower of cotton, it is a natural, hypoallergenic material. Briston has joined forces with Italian company Mazzucchelli to make the cases for its Clubmaster watches. The steel case is made of premium grade 316L, corrosion-resistant stainless steel.

Briston has developed several declinations of this shape :

STREAMLINER COLLECTION

After seven years of creations with its Clubmaster cushion line, BRISTON creates a totally new line with a cambered-barrel shape opening the possibilities scope and allowing all promising areas and form of expression : the Streamliner. This newest member of our family showcases the Briston creative power and art of conception. Its smooth lines establish a new vision of watchmaking elegance, while at the same time concurring with codes of a watch inspired by Streamline style.

With its refined design, simultaneously dynamic and fluid, the Streamliner model case was developed to provide maximum comfort around the wrist. Indeed, this novelty added value gets from a complex interplay in between its new case straight lines and curves. Its geometric subtleties are unveiled through a three-dimensional vision : its delicacy, it’s curved shape perfectly fitting to the wrist, its sides lengthen the vertical case structure.

Tout l’esprit Sport Chic de Briston se retrouve au sein de nos 2 collections : notre incontournable collection Clubmaster & notre avant-gardiste collection Streamliner.

LA COLLECTION CLUBMASTER

La collection Clubmaster se définie par sa forme spécifique : le carré cambré. Briston propose différents matériaux pour habiller cette forme de boîtier très rétro-chic : l’acétate de cellulose ou l’acier inoxydable avec des finitions mat, brossé, poli miroir ou avec des traitements PVD sur le boîtier.

L’acétate de cellulose est une matière noble très prisée dans la lunetterie haut de gamme. Développé à partir de 70% de fibre et de fleur de coton, c’est une matière naturelle et anallergique. Pour travailler le boitier de ses Clubmaster, Briston s’est associé à la maison italienne Mazzucchelli. Le boîtier en acier est fabriqué à partir d’un acier inoxydable 316L de première qualité et résistant à la corrosion.

Briston a développé différentes déclinaisons de cette forme :

LA COLLECTION STREAMLINER

Après sept années de créations avec sa ligne coussin Clubmaster, Briston créé une toute nouvelle ligne à la forme tonneau-cambré ouvrant le champ des possibles et laissant ouvert tous les territoires d’expressions libres : la Streamliner. Cette dernière-née de la collection illustre la force créative et l’amour du design de BRISTON. Ses lignes fluides établissent une nouvelle vision de l’élégance horlogère, tout en adhérant aux codes d’une montre inspirée du style Streamline.

Avec son design épuré, à la fois dynamique & fluide, la boite du modèle Streamliner a été étudiée pour un confort optimum au poignet. En effet, la distinction de cette nouveauté tient au jeu complexe entre les lignes droites et les courbes de son nouveau boîtier. Ses subtilités géométriques se révèlent en trois dimensions: sa finesse, son profil galbé s’adaptant parfaitement au poignet, ses flancs qui allongent la structure très verticale du boîtier.